PUB QUIZZ IN THE WHEATSHEAF, 18/12/2016-18/06/2017

The Wheatsheaf Pub in the village is holding a quiz evening on the following dates.

Teams of four or thereabouts £1 per person (entry to include light snack) with the money going to good causes - also a lucrative snowball.

Sunday 18th December 2016        8pm Start

Sunday 29th January 2017              8pm Start

Sunday 19th February                     8pm Start

Sunday 12th March                           8pm Start

Sunday 2nd April                                8pm Start

Sunday 16th April                              9pm Start

Sunday 30th April                              9pm Start

Sunday 21st May                               8pm Start

Sunday 28th May                               9pm Start 

Sunday 18 June                                 8pm Start                            

Dates

  • Sunday, 18 December 2016, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 January 2017, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 February 2017, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2017, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, 2 April 2017, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 April 2017, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 April 2017, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 May 2017, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 May 2017, 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 June 2017, 8:00 PM

Venue

The Wheatsheaf Pub