PARISH COUNCIL MEETING, 04/06/2018-10/04/2019

All members of the public are most welcome to attend Parish Council Meetings which start at 7.30pm in the Community Centre on the dates listed below. (Except where shown otherwise). 

 Any paperwork is on show from 7.20pm onwards until the meeting begins.

The Agenda and minutes of the last meeting are available on this website - see Village and Community Life tab, Greetham Parish Council,

Dates

  • Monday, 4 June 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018
  • Wednesday, 9 January 2019
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Venue

Community Centre